All Saints Anglican Church Beirut

International Congregation

“ prepare God’s people for works of service, so that the whole body of Christ may be built up, until we reach unity in the faith and in the knowledge of the Son of God and become mature, attaining to the whole measure of the fullness of Christ.” (Ephesians 4:12- 13)

Pastoral Church Committee (PCC)


The Pastoral Church Committee (PCC) is the elected, legal, governing body of the church. The PCC share leadership responsibility in support of the priest as a focus for church affairs and mission in the parish. The PCC, together with the minister, are responsible for the financial affairs of ASIC and the maintenance of its assets.


  • Revd. David Roche
  • Raymond El Khoury (Church Warden)
  • Margaret Warren (Church Warden)
  • Jennie Hartley (Honarary Treasurer)
  • Ruth Moucharafieh (Secretarty, ex-officio)
  • John Warren
  • Caroline Isaac-Hamdan
  • Peter Ford
  • Julianne Birungi
  • Kathryn Lincoln
  • Alan Mehanna
  • Rein Dekker

Ministry Leadership Team


The Ministry Leadership Team (MLT), overseen by the priest, is a team of people offering their gifts, and supporting each other in the day-to-day ministry and service of the church.


  • Revd. David Roche
    • Home Groups, Worship Team,

Mission Coordinator and Pastoral Care

  • Julia Nasrallah
    • Assistant Worship Team
  • Wadih Nasrallah
    • Prayer Ministry
  • Anania Kastanian
    • Prayer Chain
  • Amy Roche
    • Young Church
  • Katie Horn & Ayman Tabet
    • Youth Group

Copyright © All Rights Reserved